Thalia United Methodist Church

A Church That Strengthens

Thalia United
Methodist Church

4321 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757) 340-5015

Search

Recent comments

Tags

None

    Disclaimer

    The opinions expressed herein are my own personal opinions and do not represent my church's view in anyway.

    © Copyright 2016

    The Youth Choir of First UMC, Marietta Georgia will be joining us at both the 8:30 and 11:00 services on June 5th.

    [No text]

    Categories: Past Events
    Posted by rusty on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 2:25 PM
    Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed

    Church Field Day/Spring Cleaning, Friday, May 6 and Saturday, May 7

    [No text]

    Categories: Past Events
    Posted by rusty on Sunday, May 01, 2016 2:50 PM
    Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed

    Chili Cook-Off Fund Raiser, Sunday, May 15, after the 11am service

    [No text]

    Categories: Past Events
    Posted by rusty on Monday, April 18, 2016 6:43 AM
    Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed

    Festa Italiana Children's Ministry Pasta Dinner, Friday, April 29, 6 - 7:30pm

    [No text]

    Categories: Past Events
    Posted by rusty on Monday, April 04, 2016 7:04 AM
    Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed

    Holy Week Services at Thalia UMC

    [No text]

    Categories: Past Events
    Posted by rusty on Monday, March 21, 2016 5:50 AM
    Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed

    Palm Sunday Potluck and Easter Egg Hunt, March 20 after the 11am service

    [No text]

    Categories: Past Events
    Posted by rusty on Monday, February 29, 2016 7:49 AM
    Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed

    Children's Ministry Game Night, Friday, Feb 26, 6 - 8pm

    [No text]

    Categories: Past Events
    Posted by rusty on Monday, February 15, 2016 7:49 AM
    Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed

    The Thalia Sages seniors ministry will visit the Chrysler Museum "Water and Land" exhibit Thursday, Feb 25

    [No text]

    Categories: Past Events
    Posted by rusty on Monday, February 15, 2016 7:46 AM
    Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed

    Lenten Lunchtime Community Worship Services every Wednesday at noon during Lent beginning Feb 17

    [No text]

    Categories: Past Events
    Posted by rusty on Monday, February 15, 2016 7:40 AM
    Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed

    Ash Wednesday Service, Feb 10 at 7pm.

    [No text]

    Categories: Past Events
    Posted by rusty on Monday, February 08, 2016 9:19 AM
    Permalink | Comments (0) | Post RSSRSS comment feed